Without me

Guess who’s back, back again.

Junkie’s back.

Tell your friends.

Guess who’s back, guess who’s back, guess who’s back, guess who’s back, guess who’s back, guess who’s back, guess who’s back

Na na na.

 

Thought you had heard the last from me?  So did I.  Alas, it’s over with The Poet, so I’m back to share horror stories (and hopefully some good ones too) about dating.  This will be a big week with lots of posts- I’ll fill you in on the end of the Poet, and then I have 3 dates lined up already in addition to a story from the weekend about Mr. Perfect.

Former Relationship Junkie is back online y’all.  Tell your friends, grab a glass of wine, and enjoy my life.  🙂

 

Leave a Reply

