Freaking out

So Mr. Perfect is coming to my house in about 20 minutes and I am FREAKING out. I briefed my roommates on the situation and they encouraged me to invite him to the party tonight. So I sucked it up and asked him to come. But I can literally feel my heart pounding in my chest. I didn’t finish my room, I haven’t finished hanging the artwork, and the “party” is more of a hangout right now. I’m not sure why this freaks me out so much, but I definitely know that it makes it seem more real. Ahhh! I hope it goes ok and isn’t too awkward.

– Posted using BlogPress from my iPhone

Leave a Reply

