Planning….

Ok…so Mr. Perfect Combination called me this afternoon to ask me if I like Kayne and Jay-Z.  I told him I do and he says “Ok cool, I’m going to get us concert tickets.”  The concert is in November.  Normally this would freak me out completely….having someone planning this far in advance early on always gets my feet jittery and I feel like I want to bolt.  I do not feel that way at all this time.  At all.  I don’t feel freaked out and I also have a feeling I will actually be there.

Also today he told me if things are going well he wants me to go with him to Miami in March.  (Oh my god….I’m like a giddy little girl right now….)  The fact that I am not flipping out and trying to figure out how to get out of this seems like it should be a sign….And I don’t think it’s a sign that he’s crazy.  He is very matter of fact.  He thinks we will be great…I agree.

I’m SO excited/nervous about Wednesday.  I just need it to be Wednesday already.  The suspense is killing me.

1 Comment (+add yours?)

  1. CleoRENtra
    Aug 30, 2011 @ 09:34:27

    SO excited for you! Hope he’s the one! I felt the exact same way with the man I have now been with for 3.5 years (OMG–can’t believe it’s been so long!) I still get butterflies in my stomach at the anticipation of seeing him! Ahhhh, I am SO excited for you! Sounds like you really found someone special! Can’t wait to hear how it progresses! 🙂 🙂 🙂 ❤ peace and love ❤ 🙂 🙂 🙂

    Reply

Leave a Reply

