The car thing

UPDATE:

When I last wrote, I had sent Not-Jude Law a text saying that I didn’t think it was right for me and wishing him the best of luck.  I got the response I was expecting, asking whether it was because of “the car thing.”  After I answered, I expected the conversation to be over.  Instead, I kept getting texts from him asking me to just talk to him for a few minutes on the phone.  “Please.  Just a few minutes.”  “???”  “Can we please talk??  Just for a few minutes?”  I told him no, I didn’t think so and he said “OK, but I don’t get why you don’t want to talk to me.”  And then CONTINUED to text and call me for another couple of hours.  It was like I had broken up with him via text message after a two year relationship….that was how he was acting.

He didn’t seem crazy when we went out…but the text brought out the insane in him.  He finally stopped…hopefully for good.

1 Comment (+add yours?)

  1. wtfhappenedtomyreallife
    Aug 25, 2011 @ 12:52:30

    Wow good thing you caught this crazy before getting serious. What a nutjob…

    Love and light!

    Lucky

    Reply

Leave a Reply

