Remember when I felt kind of bad for trashing that guy's profile? Never Mind. (via violetfemme65)

Ok…..normally I wouldn’t just post someone else’s stuff….but this woman is TOO funny to miss…

Remember when I felt kind of bad for trashing that guy's profile?  Never Mind. So. Remember when I trashed that "I've found myself and I'm impressed + I'm gonna compare you to my 33 y.o. ex-girlfriend, just so you know…" guy and then I was all "Oh man, maybe I shouldn't be anonymously trashing people's online dating profiles, that's not nice." and then I was all "Don't be ridiculous, I'm on a mission from God" ? Well.  That guy (who, as you recall, winked at me last week)(and we all know how I feel about *winking*…) wro … Read More

via violetfemme65

Leave a Reply

